Travellers reviews - Best Western Plus Hotel Felice Casati Milan

Hotel Felice Casati Milan 4 star hotel

  • italiano
  • English
  • español
  • français
  • Deutsch
  • русский
  • 日本語
  • 中文


Travellers reviews - Best Western Plus Hotel Felice Casati Milan

Total score
8.6
on 8 answered surveys in the last 12 months
Hotel Staff
9.8
Services / Infrastructure
7.5
Cleanliness of the room
9.8
Comfort
9
Quality / price ratio
8.4
Breakfast
7

   
Data pager
First page Previous page
1
Next page Last page
Number of surveys per page
PageSizeComboBox
select
Page 1 of 1, surveys between 1 and 8 of 8
HongLyeol
(Mature couple)
Korea (South)
26 September 2017

  • Thanks for excellent attituce and services by Hotel Staffs But the building and rooms were not so good for 4-stars hotel when compared with those in other cities At first Room 316 I stayed was too small. Room 421 was better but not so sufficient for two persons to stay comfortably.
  • Too small rooms as I mentioned above
Anonymous
(Group of friends)
Germany
05 August 2017

  • there was always somebody helping at the desk, thank you very much, we rented the bikes, they were perfect for visiting the whole city
Malachi
(Young couple)
United States
30 July 2017

  • Staff is A+, great simple, CLEAN and welcoming accomodations. Every staff member is wonderful....We should know...stayed here nearly a month!
  • Breakfast was on par with what I'd call an average hotel breakfast. Disappointing considering how much we love the hotel and staff. I'm sure there are reaasons for this i.e understaffing or something else. But if it was just elevated a bit it would really be a positive.
Anonymous
(Mature couple)
Ireland
06 July 2017

  • We arrived from the airport very late on Tuesday night, June 27, and the night manager at reception was most friendly and helpful.
  • No
Anonymous
(Solo traveller)
Italy
05 May 2017

  • La grande disponibilità ed accoglienza del personale
Anonymous
(Group of friends)
Switzerland
03 May 2017

  • L'albergo ha una posizione strategica. Le camere superior sono spaziose e molto pulite.
  • La gentilezza del personale dalla reception - qualche volta non hanno nemmeno detto buongiorno. La qualità dei prodotti al breakfast buffet - non sempre prodotti freschi e anche di qualità minore (per un albergo 4 stelle), non tanta variazione
MIHAITA
(Mature couple)
Romania
01 May 2017

  • the staff, the bathroom, the hotel position
  • too chill in the room poor soundproof
Semira
(Young couple)
Germany
19 April 2017

  • I appreciated the Nice And friendly stuff and the really sweet rooms
  • The only thing You could better is the breakfast a Bit.
Powered by Present S.p.A.

Mobile version